A Feast of Lebanese-Style Home Cooking by Tony Kitous

A Feast of Lebanese-Style Home Cooking by Tony Kitous

$21.95Price

A Feast of Lebanese-Style Home Cooking makes this exotic cuisine easily accessible at home, with eighty recipes for dishes that blend traditional cooking with modern flavors. The book covers everything from a wide range of mezze - small dishes - including salads, dips, and hot dishes to grills and barbecues to spectacular recipes for soups, breads, pastries, beverages, and desserts, while ensuring that each dish uses readily available ingredients and basic kitchen equipment. Featuring the striking food photography of Dan Lepard, which accompanies each recipe, A Feast of Lebanese-Style Home Cooking is a culinary celebration that satisfies readers’ yen for delicious, stylish, and simple recipes - perfect for fans of Jerusalem and Ottolenghi.

Can't find the book you're looking for? Try our affiliate programs:

Cultivating Diversity in Santa Ana through Literature & the Arts

Subscribe to our LM Newsletter Today! 

  • White Instagram Icon
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2016 LibroMobile

Designed by Sandra Lopez

*All sales are final, "no returns" policy.